Ime in priimek Elektronska pošta Skupina Telefonska številka
Dea Černe dea.cerne@zgnl.si 1. vzgojna skupina 01 580 0514
Tess Kovačevič tess.kovacic@zgnl.si 1. vzgojna skupina
Darij Bodlaj darij.bodlaj@zgnl.si 2. vzgojna skupina 01 580 0541
Patricija Sirk patricija.sirk@zgnl.si 2. vzgojna skupina
Katarina Lovšin katarina.lovsin@zgnl.si 2. in 3. vzgojna skupina
Nives Gliha Lazanski nives.gliha.lazanski@zgnl.si 3. vzgojna skupina 01 580 0542
Mateja Janet mateja.janet@zgnl.si 3. vzgojna skupina
Marko Bregar marko.bregar@zgnl.si 2. in 3. vzgojna skupina
Teodora Golob teodora.golob@zgnl.si 4. vzgojna skupina 01 580 0543
Katja Smodiš katja.smodis@zgnl.si 4. vzgojna skupina
Ines Klavžar ines.klavzar@zgnl.si 5. vzgojna skupina 01 580 0529
Edvard Sikošek edvard.sikosek@zgnl.si 5. vzgojna skupina
Boža Zagoričnik boza.zagoricnik@zgnl.si 5. vzgojna skupina
Veronika Gaber Korbar veronika.gaber.korbar@zgnl.si 6. skupina DD Vič 030 600 256
Neža Marion neza.marion@zgnl.si 6. skupina DD Vič
Katja Tavčar Lavrenčak katja.tavcar.lavrencak@zgnl.si 7.skupina DD Vič 030 600 256
Maks Marion maks.marion@zgnl.si 7.skupina DD Vič
Urška Lučka Novak urska.lucka.novak@zgnl.si 8. skupina DD Vič 030 600 256
Rahela Popovič rahela.popovic@zgnl.si 8. skupina DD Vič